Program Committee


International Advisory Committees 




Prof. Dr. Ghasem D. Najafpour


Chairman of Biotechnology Research Group, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran


 Email: najafpour[at]



Program Committee Chairs  




 Dr. Saeid Kakooei


Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia



Scientific Committee


Membrane Editor


Prof. Dr. S. Ali Asghar Ghoreishi

Email: aa_ghoreyshi[at]



Nanotechnology Editor


Prof. Dr. Mohsen Jahanshahi

Email: mjahan[at]


Biotechnology Editor


Dr. Maedeh Mohammadi

Email: m.mohammadi[at]



Biofuel Editor


Dr. Mostafa Rahimnejad

Email: Rahimnejad_mostafa[at]


Energy Editor


Dr. Hossein Mazaheri

Email: h_mazaheri2001[at]



Wastewater Editor


Dr. Majid Peyravi

Email: majidpeyravi[at]


Water Supply Editor


Dr. A. Ebrahimi

Email: A.Ebrahimi[at]



Linguistics Editor


Dr. A. Khanchobani Ahranjani

Email: azizehkhanchobani[at]


Agriculture Editor


Dr. F. Nejatzadeh

Email: fnejatzadeh[at]



Basic Science Editor


Dr. Maryam Nikzad

Email: maryamnik12345[at]


Material Editor


Dr.Mitra Akhtari Zavareh

Email: m.akhtari[at]






Important Dates
Submission Deadline

May 25, 2019


Notification of Acceptance

June 25, 2019


Authors Registration Deadline

July 01, 2019


Final Program Announcement

July. 1, 2019


ICESIT Congress Dates

July. 15-16, 2019